Modern History Part 24

Admin 6:49 AM Modern History

Q1.The President of the Indian National Congress in 1885 was ?
Ans:- W.C. Bannerji
Q2.Who was called 'Grand Old Man of India ' ?
Ans:- Dadabhai Naoroji
Q3.Who was thrice elected president of the Indian National Congress ?
Ans:- Dadabhai Naoroji
Q4.Indian National Congress was founded by ?
Ans:- Allon Octavian Hume
Q5.Who founded the East India Association ?
Ans:- Dadabhai Naoroji
Q6.Who was the founder of the Indian Association ?
Ans:- Surendranath Bannerjee
Q7.The first Indian to contest an election of the British House of Commons was ?
Ans:- Dadabhai Naoroji
Q8.Where was the first session of Indian National Congress held ?
Ans:- Bombay
Q9.Who is the exponent of the theory of 'economic drain' of India during the British rule ?
Ans:- Dadabhai Naoroji
Q10.During whose tenure the Indian National Congress was established ?
Ans:- Lord Dufferin

...... .....

Related Post